Testimonials & Reviews

Gentle Dental of West New York

Leon S. Itskov, DDS

Dentist located in West New York, NJ

34 total reviews

Dr. Leon S. Itskov always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leon Itskov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Konrad P.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Itskov was hands down the best dentist I've seen. He takes his time to explain the situation and steps to resolve it. Very knowledgable and great bedside manner - the calmest I've been yet seeing a dentist.
Dante N.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great service!
Kimberly O.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very professional and respectful thank you for the services you provide. Excellent job.
Juan G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excelente very good
Lourdes A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excelente dentista el DR Leon, se lo recomiendo 100% Muy profesional y amable.
Devon S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Amazing experience, great dentist!
Raisa B.
Submitted 07/10/19
good appointment
Angelica M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Exelente
Vasyl R.
Submitted 06/10/19
My husband visited Dr. Itskov and got perfect assistance. We thanks for highly experienced dental care.
Angel O.
Submitted 06/06/19
Good doctor
Mildred G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Itskov has great bedside manners. He listens to your concerns and is literally "gentle" addressing the issue . The frontdesk is also very receptive and accommodating. Thank you!
Ramon S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Todo un servicio de excelencia
Aida E.
Submitted 05/03/19
Muy buen Dr, tiene unas manos maravillosas, no sientes la anestesia , no duele nada y es muy puntual!! Me encanta
Rogelio J.
Submitted 04/22/19
The people there were kind, friendly, and generous. I had a wonderful experience there.
Jeneice R.
Submitted 01/12/19
Excellent would recommend
Lucia P.
Submitted 01/12/19
Fantastic! Excellent Professional
Nilda U.
Submitted 01/12/19
Doctor Yullian Leal it’s a great dentist . Very satisfied with the job done . She takes her time and likes perfection.
Animesh S.
Submitted 12/28/18
A well professional treatment.
Jonathan M.
Submitted 12/27/18
Excellent experience. Highly recommended. Great dentist with great staff
Basma A.
Submitted 12/26/18
I will def be back here!

Accepted Dental Insurance

We will process and submit all insurance claims and pre-authorizations for you. Your insurance company can then pay us directly, and/or we will bill for any appropriate balance. Our Prevention, Diagnosis or Treatment Planning is guaranteed to be without regard to the limitations imposed by your insurance coverage.

PLEASE NOTE: we only accept commercial and PPO insurances. We DO NOT accept DMO, HMO, or government-issued insurances (i.e. Medicaid or Family Care). Please contact the office for more information.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare