Testimonials & Reviews

Gentle Dental of West New York

Leon S. Itskov, DDS

Dentist located in West New York, NJ

9 total reviews

Dr. Leon S. Itskov always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leon Itskov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andres G.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very happy excellent professional
Deisy B.
Submitted 08/29/18
Great dentist and staff
Maya F.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Leon Itskov, listened to my concerns and understood my worries. I love his very traditional way or working, no long waits, always on time, no pain. He saved two teeth that some other dentist had told me i was going to loose. I recommended him to my friends. His staff is very kind and very accommodating made me feel very comfortable all the time. Even though he is young, he is very conservative and trustworthy.
Juan R.
Submitted 05/12/18
it was my first time in the dentist office and i will tell i was with the most wonderful and appreciation of the staff to the doctor advising me to what i needed to do get my smile back to what it should be. He treated like i was another member of his staff or his family. the nurse that was there the whole with him while i was being was professional in every way. jasmine the head of the receptionist at the front desk gave me the best help anyone can receive from anyone in her business. I would recommend her to anyone that chooses to go dental office. Anyone who chooses to go there will always receive the best treatment anywhere in jersey city or in New jersey. I will recommend all my friends and their families to visit DR. Leon Itskov DDS office in west New York first before going to any other dental office. They will be provided with the most professional help from the doctor to his staff.. I will be planning all my visits until i receive my smile back and if in the future i have any children i will taking to Mr. leon until they grow old... sincerely Juan Rosales another satisfied customer..
Tiffany M.
Submitted 03/19/18
Staff is very friendly. Excellent customer service.
Ian A.
Submitted 05/27/17
Very professional . Took care of my son and made him feel comfortable . Personnel was very polite and knowledgeable. Office was clean . A good experience
RUTH D.
Submitted 06/10/16
Exceptional service
Alla M.
Submitted 05/31/16
Excellent office, very clean, well organized and having new, modern equipment. The staff was very friendly, and there was no waiting time. Besides Dr. L.Itskov's impressive personality, he quickly demonstrated that he's a skillful professional. He clearly explained to me three options of treatment, and we selected the optimal way to handle my dental problem. I recommend Dr. Itskov to everyone as a knowledgeable and friendly professional.
CARLOS F.
Submitted 05/24/16
Great care to explain procedure, makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable.

Accepted Dental Insurance

We will process and submit all insurance claims and pre-authorizations for you. Your insurance company can then pay us directly, and/or we will bill for any appropriate balance. Our Prevention, Diagnosis or Treatment Planning is guaranteed to be without regard to the limitations imposed by your insurance coverage.

PLEASE NOTE: we only accept commercial and PPO insurances. We DO NOT accept DMO, HMO, or government-issued insurances (i.e. Medicaid or Family Care). Please contact the office for more information.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare